Meeting you

Meeting you

I have the back door of my truck open and I’m bent over the back seat getting my walking shoes as you approach me from behind
I don’t notice, and you slip your hands around my curvy hips
I stand up and turn around, you’re right there in front of me faces so close, bodies so close, I can feel the heat radiating from you
my back arches into you eagerly as your hands move from my hips up to my shoulders, lingering for a long moment on my breasts
you tweak my nipples gently and they respond hungrily to your touch
you lean into me, gripping me tightly, pressing my body onto the truck
you lower your mouth to mine in a kiss that manages to be abrupt and relaxed at the same time
your warmth and closeness comforting, the power of your hands and your body against mine compelling, reassuring and intimidating all at once
the scent of you, something indescribably, utterly masculine, along with the smell of the outdoors feels like something I could take off my clothes and roll about naked in
I rest my palms against the muscles of your chest and take in the steady beat of your heart, feel the heat of your body
my mouth turns farther into yours, lips parting, exploring and tasting you
you let out a small, hungry sound and press your body closer to mine, bending your head to place a soft kiss on the side of my throat
Talk to me :-)

