The first time…

The first time…

I wrote this a few years ago and found it last night when I was going through and cleaning up my files.

At 11:30 AM the anticipation was killing me. It took everything in my power not to just scream at him through the phone to GET HERE NOW! We only had so much time and there were so many things I wanted to do to him. I’d been waiting for weeks for this rendezvous – it already seemed like forever. But, apparently he needed to shower and get cleaned up because I did – aargh! Like I really cared, I was just going to get him all dirty again anyway.

After what seemed like hours, he finally drove up. I was waiting for him, naked, expecting that he’d stop by the front desk to get his key. No such luck. So, when he knocked I quickly slipped on my leather jacket and opened the door. It wasn’t even a minute after it closed behind him before I had slipped off our jackets and was pulling his gray t-shirt up over his chest. “Damn girl. You sure don’t waste any time at all, do you?”

I nibbled his earlobe hungrily and whispered into his ear “I’ve been waiting so long for this. I warned you that I wouldn’t be able to hold back”.

I ran my tongue down the side of his neck – my body was aching for this moment and the next. A tiny moan escaped his lips which just encouraged me more. My hands sought for his belt buckle and began the sensuous task of removing his belt and then his jeans. As I slid them down his smooth, muscular legs I couldn’t help but notice his rock-hard erection.

I felt my heart skip a beat.

I wanted to be on top our first time – something I mentioned to him more than once. His response to me each time, in his Luther Vandross voice, was, “Don’t you worry, I will take you on top, on the bottom, and any other way you can think of. And I will make you cum…” His voice does things to me… But, no matter how many times I tried to imagine it, I could not know what to expect. So, when he was finally there in front of me, naked, I tried to imagine I was in one of those stories I’d been reading so much lately.

I had been fantasizing almost daily about giving him the best blow job he’d ever had; being the inexperienced girl that I am, I was nervous about trying something new. My tongue slowly caressed its way down his chest to what I had been hoping to do for a very long time, nibbling every few centimeters. I licked and sucked and kissed the entire length of his magnificent cock over and over again. I began slowly licking, kissing and nibbling my way back up his torso. There was no way I was going to have enough time to do everything I wanted to do to this man!

Eventually my lips returned to his and we kissed. It was the kind of kissing where our lips didn’t even touch, the kind where your senses just take over and heavy breathing is all you need.

I was so wet and ready to have him inside of me.

My body ached for him to fill me and I had no doubt that he would.

He reached down and positioned his rock hard dick beneath me. Ready for him to fuck me, my body only needed the suggestion that he was there and I came HARD and long. My body tensed up and shuddered. Our bodies were pressed together so closely as he whispered in my ear, “Yeah baby, cum all over that dick”.

I lowered myself onto him slowly, and I gently nudged him further into me. I could feel every crease, every vein on his thick shaft. Once his length was entirely inside of me I came again, my back arched and my whole body quivered with pleasure, squeezing him inside of me so hard that he let out a quiet moan of pleasure. I laid on him and urged him further into me, he felt so good inside I just wanted to stay like that.

His hips gyrating under mine, I was moaning with pleasure, almost ready to cum again when he sat up underneath me – I had never had sex sitting up before and I had no idea it would be so good.

Our bodies moved together in perfect rhythm with me on top, straddling his waist like the back of a chair, my legs wrapped tightly around him.

His hands were tangled in my hair to keep it out of our faces and all the while he was whispering into my ear. Things like “Are you going to cum again? Does my dick feel good inside you? Cum all over me. Good girl”. I did. Again and again and again for over 45 minutes, but it felt so good it was like no time had passed.

We were completely drenched in sweat, my long brown hair dripping all over his chest and shoulders – the only time I had ever worked up that kind of sweat was at the gym. I never enjoyed working so hard. But it wasn’t over, he stood up underneath me, picking me up while he was still inside of me, turned around and then gently laid me down on the bed.

sexy couple in bed

When he told me he would make me cum, he meant it, but he still hadn’t come yet. I couldn’t believe this stallion. I was embarrassed for all the times I said I would wear him out – I should never have argued the point.

He lowered himself onto me, inside of me the whole time, and plunged in even deeper. I can’t even describe what that man did to me next, he was only using one hand but somehow he managed to get me on the top and the bottom. It felt so good I could barely concentrate. After over an hour of constantly pleasing me, my lover finally pulled out and had his own orgasm all over both of us.

He laid down on top of me, waiting for both of our bodies to stop shuddering then went to the bathroom to get us a towel. Gently, he wiped my abdomen and his, tossed the towel on the floor and laid back down next to me.

For the better part of the next half-hour I just laid on my back while his magic fingers did the talking. I yelled and screamed and squirmed while he whispered dirty nothings in my ear. Eventually, I couldn’t wait any longer to have him inside of me, I grabbed onto his arm and pulled him on top of me. That was more aggressive than I usually am. I tell you: this man does THINGS to me!

I playfully bit his neck and he slipped his thick shaft slowly into me. My legs wrapped around his waist again, grabbing on for dear life, and he fucked me UP for the next ten minutes. Before I knew it, my cell phone alarm was ringing its first warning – it was 15 minutes before I had to leave.

After that, we slipped into the shower to clean up, my hair more sopping than before. I wasn’t going to wash it yet, though. We planned on meeting up again later that night and I knew I would get just as messed up then. I threw my clothes on and raced home, leaving 10 minutes later than I should have.

5 thoughts on “The first time…

Talk to me :-)

