Friday’s Word: Renegade

Friday’s Word: Renegade

renegade_by_andava-d5km4ardivider line with sparkle2

ren·e·gade

/ˈreniˌgād/

Noun
A person who deserts and betrays an organization, country, or set of principles.
Adjective
Having treacherously changed allegiance.
Synonyms
noun. turncoat – apostate – recreant – traitor
adjective. recreant – apostate

divider line with sparkle

I have work reasons for posting this, but after much contemplation, I have decided to leave out the details and just share the AWESOME word and add some super-hot boobies!

What I CAN say is that it has something to do with the woman I wrote about in two of my posts:
~ Ad Nauseum (I wrote this while she was blabbing on and on about her total awesomeness during one of our meetings. My boss loved it!)
~ Work (this post was short and sweet and really doesn’t give you any more insight except that I thought she would have been fired by now and she hasn’t been — making my job much, much more difficult)

divider line with sparkle2

Don’t be a renegade!!! (Just be sexy!!!)

Talk to me :-)

