Sweet Snowy Sunday Morning Texts

Sweet Snowy Sunday Morning Texts

by Robert McGinnis
by Robert McGinnis

Guess what I wish I was doing to you this morning, birthday man…in front of a nice, warm fire… Let me know when you get home safe, please?

Me and Bear are home safe. Wishing to be warm with somebody. I hope you had a nice night’s sleep.

Thank you, baby! I wish I was that somebody! You have a good sleep, too. Happy Birthday, my sweet and sexy Loverman!! Kisses and feelies and stuff!! (I also sent him his special birthday song, by: ME.)

You are….sexy.
Kick the kids for me! And thank you for the birthday song! I hope you have a good day.

Talk to me :-)

