Fixed: And Then Some

Fixed: And Then Some

My deepest apologies. Let me say that I wanted to share all of this with you guys so much sooner than this (because I know that you hang on my every word, right?)! I am so excited about everything, but it’s a lot to say and I wanted to make sure that I remembered everything correctly (for yours and my sake). Also, I have two teenage girls that have a tendency to linger over my shoulder when I type a lot, asking “What are you typing?”, making it very difficult to type intrepid tales of my adventures with sexy Loverman! They also hog the wireless bandwidth so WordPress doesn’t load…

Small Flower Divider

Originally Loverman wasn’t going to go with me to my doctor’s appointment last Tuesday afternoon (3/26). He was going to rent a car for our trip and I was going to meet him after I was finished. That didn’t work out because of problems with his prepaid card. So, to save on gas and a lot of time, I went to go get him before my appointment instead. It made me exceptionally happy to know that Loverman would be there to see my last x-rays and to hear what the doctor had to say. My appointment went well! The x-raysΒ (Exhibit A πŸ™‚ — before and after) looked AWESOME!!! My doctor told me that I am completely healed! Yay!!!! I am done. I am proud. In 6-12 months the plate might start to work itself out. Then I will need to go back to him to get it removed. Once that happens, I will only be on “limited mobility” for about a month.

Before and After
Exhibit A πŸ™‚

Loverman tells me I need to remember that I haven’t been using my leg like normal; that it was just recently broken very badly. The plan is to resume my normal lunch walks this week and next weekend we will discuss how I feel. If my ankle is okay after normal human exercise (and some Just Dance!), then maybe I’ll be able to convince Loverman to take me skating for a little while next Sunday.

I know he’s afraid for me. He doesn’t want me to do too much too soon and be right back in the orthopedist’s office. I’m scared, too.

That news was a wonderful note on which to start our two-day extravaganza… I was probably glowing and we hadn’t even done anything yet! ;0

The drive up the mountain took much less time than I had anticipated. If we had gone the way that Mapquest told us, it would have taken at least 45 more minutes! We checked in to our cute little cabin-hotel at about 6PM, grabbed a couple of movies from the DVD library in the lobby and went to our room. It was lovely! There was a mini-kitchen, a hut tub and a king-sized bed… And Loverman…

We drove downtown to the expensive local grocery store, past a couple of really neat landmarks, where we got microwavable food for our next few meals together and returned to our “apartment” to watch our movies and enjoy each others’ company.

During our first night together: we ate frozen lasagna and shared a bottle of very nice red wine, watched Salt while I lay in his arms on the couch, I managed to extinguish the pilot light in the gas fireplace and Loverman re-lit it, and we fell asleep together without having sex (at least he did). Just like a normal, comfortable couple.

I was totally content to lay there in our giant bed, head rested on his chest, listening to his heartbeat. But I could not fall asleep. And when I can’t fall asleep my legs start to twitch and then I start to worry about waking up my sweet Loverman. Which, eventually, is what I did. “What’s up, Baby?” he asked through his dreamy sleep cloud.

“I’m sorry I woke you up,” I leaned over his face and kissed him sweetly, “I can’t fall asleep.” He raised his lips to mine, returned my kiss and muttered, “Well, I’m up now. Mmmmm…..” His fingers delicately traced up my backbone from their resting place in the small of my back to the edge of my hairline, fingertips weaving into the tiny hairs at the back of my neck. His magical touch conjuring goose-flesh over my entire body and a warm surge of arousal between my legs.

He shifted his body underneath mine in such a way that, in order to remain comfortable, I would have to roll directly on top of him. My hips shifted onto his and I could feel his strong erection beneath my throbbing mound. One of his hands slowly found its way down to my hip and the other to his stiff cock. He held on to the base while he stroked the head against my tender, swollen sweet spot until I heard myself saying, “Don’t you want to be all the way inside me?”

“Oh, Baby, you don’t even know.” But he kept hold of his erection and began to poke the head in and out and in and out until I couldn’t take the teasing any longer. I lowered my hand to his wrist and pulled his hand away, pleading with him to be entirely inside of me; all of him and all of me.

All of one.

His hips thrust up into mine. I ground my pelvis into his. My body convulsed as my first orgasm overtook me. It never takes long for the first. I heard Loverman groan, “Oh yeah, girl, cum all over that dick. You gonna cum again?” His hips began to gyrate under mine while my back was arched in the throes of ecstasy…

Wednesday Morning
Wednesday Morning

I woke the next morning to a lovely surprise under the sheets and used that surprise to help me wake up Mr. Sleepyhead. I tried not to move the bed too much as I wormed myself under the covers to give Coconut his good morning kiss.

He was happy to see me! From up above me Loverman mumbled, “Well, good morning to you, too, sweetness!” I continued the oral appreciation until quite some time later (he has such a fine cock, I could appreciate that pleasure all day long!), I crawled out from my sheet-tent and resumed my position from the night before…

Eventually, we left the bedroom to take a shower, eat our breakfast and watch another movie — Good Morning, Vietnam. (I insisted we get it when Loverman told me that he’d never even heard of it. I know that we grew up in different parts of the country, but he’s only 2.5 years older than me and he loves Robin Williams!)! Once that movie was finished we walked back to the front office to return the two we had watched.

It was a lovely day so we took the long way walking back to our room. The sun was shining and the air smelled spring-fresh. I climbed (not really, it wasn’t very steep and I went very slowly — Loverman isn’t ready to let me climb yet) up a few rocks and sat down with my face up to the sun. He joined me and we started talking, mostly him and mostly just stuff that he normally doesn’t get to talk about.

I love to listen to him. I don’t have much to say most of the time that we’re together, but I always have questions about what’s going on with him.

Loverman put in the last movie when we got back. We watched The Italian Job, we drank a bottle of sparkling Moscato, I ate some Cheetos and fancy chocolates and then we changed the TV over to I Robot.

While I was watching Will Smith, Loverman laid his head down on my lap. He is always telling me how I can put him to sleep just by rubbing his scalp (I’m sure that the half-bottle of wine helped a little). I know that it relaxes him and, recently, he has been spending way too much time stressing out about things beyond his control. (I guess it’s my turn now to take care of my sexy Loverman for a little while.) For the entire movie I massaged his scalp with my fingers while he slumbered on my lap. It was heavenly! I mouthed the words, “I love you” to him over and over again. The one time I whispered, “My beautiful baby,” he stirred and mumbled back to me. I caressed him back to sleep, but the rest of my words to him were silent until he woke again; at which point it was time for dinner.

I could hear his stomach rumbling under the blankets “Feed me!” so I warmed up our lasagna leftovers, took my veggies out of the fridge and cracked the last bottle of Moscato. We had another lovely dinner, cuddling on the couch, watching Anger Management. When it was finally time for us to go to bed I could hardly believe how fast the day had swept by. It would only be a relative few hours before we would have to return to our other lives.

I tried so hard to make the moments last but, no matter how hard I try to hold on to them, they are fleeting to me.

I lay there in the gigantic bed, watching him get undressed. Watching his glowing, naked body walk out to the living room and back. I drew back the covers on his side of the bed, my eyes savoring his delicious flesh as he climbed in next to me. I tried not to think about tomorrow and “normal”, and I spooned my warm self into his sexyness. We made love that way. Both of us on our sides with my arms swaddled within the warmth and protection of his. His body and mine melting into each other. We fell asleep tangled together. Again I slept like crap. But this time it was Loverman’s fault πŸ˜‰ He kept waking me up!!

Thursday Morning
Thursday Morning

The next morning we both woke up at almost the same time. I rolled over onto my stomach and was stretching out my back when I felt the palm of Loverman’s warm hand come to rest in the small of my back. He rubbed that spot out a little. “Are you sore, sweetness?” he asked. I wiggled my butt to him in silent response and I heard him giggle, “You’re so cute” right before he smacked my naked ass twice. Really hard! “That’s for keeping Coconut up all night!” he scolded. Then, he climbed up onto that freshly-reddened ass, smacked it again “twice more for good measure” and let Coconut gently poke his way through my bush to the eager and moist oasis waiting inside of me.

He lowered his entire body onto mine and, again, I could feel our bodies evanesce as we moved together in perfect rhythm; embodied outside of ourselves, wholly together with each other. Orgasms shook me underneath him again and again as he pleasured me in all the ways he is so very good. His final climax came. He thrust himself deep inside while my hips rose up to meet his. For that moment of time, we were frozen together in utter ecstasy. His body collapsed onto mine and I could feel the sweat dancing between our two spent selves.

The hot tub in the bathroom must have been calling to him… For me, just the thought of putting any weight on my legs was making my head spin, but he got right up out of that bed and started running water in the tub. Hot water. Once the tub was filled and the jets were on, Loverman came back to retrieve me from the bed, laughing to himself the entire time — proud as hell, I’m sure!

When I first stepped off the bed, I could feel my legs buckle under me. I was glad that he was there to hold me up. Still grinning to himself, he helped me into the hot tub (which was way too hot for me, oooohh-weee!!!) and we stayed in there until I couldn’t handle the heat any more.

It was so nice to feel the cool air on my skin after getting out of that boiling hot water, but my muscles were so relaxed I could barely walk. Again, my sweet Loverman held me up (giggling again because he wore me out!) and led me to the couch where he sat me down, covered me up with the plush blanket and walked his naked self over to make us breakfast. We had Biscuits with Egg & Sausage while something pointless played on the TV — I don’t know, my brain had turned to mush…

I could feel my muscles coming back to me and the food had filled my belly a little, but I was thirsty as hell. At this point I was able to get up from the couch, so I managed to walk over to the sink and pour a glass of water. It didn’t take long before that glass was gone and I was filling another. “Damn, girl!” Loverman said, glowing with pride, “I sure know how to wear you out!”

We got dressed in a frenzy while be tried to get all of our stuff together. Checkout was at 11 and we were only a few minutes late (we’re always about 15 minutes late πŸ˜‰ ). Loverman drove us into town to “get Mamacita some ice cream” he said. We did exactly that (expensive but nothing special).

On the way back to our “normal lives” there was a mall walk, we kissed, I had some sushi, he had some pizza, we held hands, several people came up to us and tried to sell us something, we declined, we kissed some more, and then I had to drop him off at home… While we were walking around talking, I mentioned that I thought the time had gone too fast, that I wish it we had longer. His response was, “It did go really fast, but I had the perfect time with you and I wouldn’t change anything.”

4 thoughts on “Fixed: And Then Some

  1. Wow! Your time with Loverman sounds so romantic πŸ™‚ The hot tub and the view behind it looked so heavenly. I would have laid there forever even if the water was boiling hot LOL! BTW I haven’t seen Good Morning Vietnam. Maybe I should check it out.
    I am so glad to see that your leg seems a lot LOT better now πŸ™‚ Please take it easy until you are 100% healed. πŸ™‚ Hugs!

    1. If you haven’t seen it, you should. It was a very poignant movie taking place during the Vietnam war. Robin Williams’s part was very moving — I think it was based on a true story, but you know Hollywood…
      The water seriously was boiling! I tried to stay forever, but I finally had to get out — he could have stayed in there all day, but he can handle the heat. He’s the one who made it so hot to begin with. Now he knows a new way to put me to sleep I guess.
      Our time together was romantic, but it was simple, too. That’s why I liked so much. It doesn’t take a lot to impress him. I can be me, teeth or no teeth, makeup or no makeup, clothes or no clothes, broken or healed, no matter what he likes me just the same.
      I have to take it easy on the ankle. LM wouldn’t have it any other way. I kind of like the way he has been pampering me, but I would like to get on with things, too. It would be nice when/if I can have it both ways πŸ˜‰
      Thank you for the sweet thoughts!

  2. Congratulations about the recovery of your leg. Well, happy moments usually seem quite short and pass very fast to me! Hope you will continue to have more chances to enjoy those lovely moments!

Talk to me :-)

