What Not to…

What Not to…

This weekend I was going through my phone cleaning up pictures and I found one this one that I took last January on a Saturday morning when we were out running our grocery store errands. Mr. Doom-n-Gloom wanted to stop at Santiago’s for one of their yummy breakfast burritos while Thing #2 and I waited in the car.

This is the second time she was walking out of the restaurant to return to her car. The first time she walked by, I turned over to Thing #2 and said, “Are you seeing this?” She looked up and burst out laughing and I was sad that I didn’t get a chance to get a picture. But, no!!!…. She must’ve just needed something from the car because she went back in!

I quickly took out my phone and got the camera ready so I could get a picture in case we were lucky enough to still be there for her second emergence. I had my fingers crossed that Doom-n-Gloom wouldn’t walk out before she did! Isn’t she cute? Especially at 7:30 in the morning on a Saturday!

Dont wear this
As you can see, I got the picture!

I shared the oddly-dressed-woman-picture with Doom-n-Gloom when he returned with his breakfast and we proceeded conversate about her clothing selection as we drove the rest of the way to the grocery store.

Here are just a few reasons that we could think of, as to why she would possibly be dressed like this. What do YOU think?!

4 thoughts on “What Not to…

Talk to me :-)

