Have a Good Night, Baby

Have a Good Night, Baby

Hey, sexy security man! I missed you skating tonight. Vanilla misses Coconut too! We’re home safe and I got a rock star parking spot! Have a good night. Huggs!!

You are so funny! You have a wonderful night sleep and Coconut and I will thinking about you all tonight. Mmm…! Stay warm!

Mmm…! You too, baby!

Thinking of you I will. Have a good night baby.

Good Night Kitten by remidar on DeviantArt
Good Night Kitten
by remidar on DeviantArt
Talk to me :-)

