Sk8 Saturday: Kansas City

Sk8 Saturday: Kansas City

It’s been a while since I’ve done one of these Sk8 Saturday posts. The video is kind of lame and really long and it’s in 3D, so it looks kind of funky. But, even for all of that, it’s still a super cool video (next Saturday I will show you a better one, though 🙂 I promise)!

Winnwood Skate Center Kansas City, MO
Winnwood Skate Center
Kansas City, MO

You wanna know why it’s super cool? Remember last November when I went to Kansas City, MO on my first sk8venture with Loverman? Well, a friend of mine hooked me up with a video from that weekend and it just so happens that Loverman and I are in it! Sadly, we’re not skating or anything, but we’re still there! We are in the upper right-hand corner at 6:53 (after all the freaking bowling, you would think I was on a bowling adventure or something, lol!). You can see the flash on Loverman’s camera while he’s filming.

Woo hoo!!! Right!?

Just for the record: I don’t like that it’s in 3D. I don’t have 3D glasses and it makes my middle look funky without them. I have on a black skirt that, in 3D, makes it look like I am wearing a crop-top. I am, in fact, wearing a normal-length t-shirt.

Have a great weekend, everyone!! And go skate your asses off!

Related Posts:

Talk to me :-)

