So I Woke Him Up!

So I Woke Him Up!

He fell asleep next to me; fingers buried in my snatch.

I giggled and wiggled and asked, “How can you fall asleep with your hand in my pussy like that? I’m dripping wet all over you and your dick is stiff in my hand.”

“Hmmm… What….?” he muttered “I’m not ‘sleep,” and drifted back off to dreamland, his hand still tangled in my tendrils.

I guess I could have been upset, but he’s been sleeping at his friends’ kitchen table for almost 3 months now. The only time he ever gets to sleep in a bed is on our “date nights”, and we haven’t had one of those in a month. No wonder he passed out promptly after our shower!

It’s the thought that counts, right?

But, my legs didn’t think so! Loverman got me all riled up and ready for another romp and they weren’t going to let me out of it that easily.

I have “restless legs” and Loverman gets a kick out of it when I squirm and can’t hold still (literally – lol!). It only happens certain times: like after a lot of physical activity (skating, sex, etc) or if I’ve had caffeine too late in the day. Usually I only have to smoke a bowl, have a glass of wine or screw the hell out of my Loverman and my legs will calm down enough that I can fall asleep.

Like one of those times, there was no way I was going to be able to lay quietly next to him and fall asleep. And it certainly didn’t help that his stiff cock was right there next to me. Teasing me. Waving at me. Quietly inviting me over for a kiss…

So, I woke him up!

After that, we both slept well for the rest of the night.

7 thoughts on “So I Woke Him Up!

  1. I’m ashamed to say I have once fallen asleep with my fingers in a partner’s pussy. I’d already cum in her, and was trying to giver her an orgasm too, but either she wasn’t in the right place, or I was doing a crap job, or it had just been a really, really long week and I was really, really tired. Whatever the cause, I fell asleep.
    Unforgivable!
    Though I think she forgae me when I went down on her … which seemed to make up for it.

Talk to me :-)

