I Get to Meet Mr. X

I Get to Meet Mr. X

Mr X

So, after our initial exchange, we continued e-mailing through the weekend.

Mr. X is quite the wordsmith!

I thought about sharing more of our written conversation with you here (and I might in protected posts), but I decided instead to respect his privacy and not post any more of his words here without his permission. Even though some of them are amazing and made my panties quite wet (still do when I read them!).

He also has a blog. It’s brand new. I would share it with you here, but I don’t think I am ready for him to “find” mine quite yet. Although I am not adverse to the thought… Getting to know me would sure be a lot easier that way!

We spoke briefly yesterday morning. He has a light southern accent (I love accents) and sounds a little like Chris Rock. I was nervous. He seemed nervous.

I told him that I had the perfect dress picked out for our first meeting. It’s one I haven’t had a chance to wear yet. Burgundy. Simple. Form-fitting. Just above my knees, so when I bend over barely a little inner thigh shows from behind. I also have a pair of some great high-heeled boots that help accentuate my curvy curves.

In one of my emails to him yesterday in regards to our phone call, I scared him a little:

There are some things I need to tell you but I am scared. There are some things I’d like to ask you but I am scared. Things we need to talk about in person — I like face-to-face communication when it comes to important things, there’s less room for misunderstanding (or phone static 😉 ). Please know that, when we talk, I want you to feel comfortable being honest with me about everything and I want to feel the same with you. I am sick of lies and all that bullshit.

I like to see a person’s face when I tell them I am missing almost all my teeth. It helps me to gauge whether or not a man is comfortable with it (or if he can be). I mean, obviously I don’t walk around toothless all the time, and it could be very pleasant for the man on the receiving side of a blow job, but it’s just easier when I can see them react.

In part of his response he said: (okay, I guess I will post a few more of his words here)

Don’t scare me!?!!? With lines like “need to tell me”.
What exactly do you “need” to tell me?
Any questions you have for me. Go ahead and type put the ones you think you would have difficulty directly saying to me. I will answer them when I see you in person.

This type of relation will test our communication. Also going into this type of situation we have the advantage of that we can be 100% open.

I know I have said it before, but the biggest thing I want you to know about me is that I am in no way a Dom. However I want to be one. I will be yours if you find me suitable to your needs.  I will listen, I will lead  and I will learn.

In the body of that email he also told me where and when to meet him for coffee – Tuesday at 1PM. Woo hoo!!

Then, against my better judgment, I decided to put it all out there. That way, when (if) we have coffee today, we won’t have to waste a bunch of time talking about it – or we can if he wants to. He’s totally in charge here. It also gives him an “out” in case my toothlessness is a problem.

There are 3 important things you should know about me that may or may not be scary

(big deep breath) Here goes…

  1. Before I moved to Colorado, I used meth for about 4 years. It messed me up a little. As a result, I have a seizure disorder and I’ve lost all but 8 of my teeth from the combination of the meth use and the seizures.  I wear dentures now, for the last 3 years. I am still getting used to it and it’s still hard for me to talk about. I am very ashamed of myself. I am afraid of being judged. Don’t worry about the meth! I moved out here to get away from it and I won’t be doing it again! I don’t like what it did to me in any way… I drink occasionally and I smoke weed sometimes for the seizures. However, since I had my teeth removed, I haven’t had a single seizure (I don’t know if it’s the pot or the fact that I got all those toxins out of my mouth) — incidentally, it’s much more fun to give a blow job now! I don’t worry about hurting anything 😉
  2. About a month ago, my ‘lover’ broke up with me. We were together for the last 5 years. I took the first couple of weeks to grieve the “relationship” and rationalize with myself why it was so toxic. I thought I loved him, but I didn’t. I don’t. I truly loved the idea of “us”. It hurt the most to know that I could so easily be tossed aside (especially since I’m SO fucking cool!) but, in that, I have learned a lot about myself and what I want, my desires and what I am willing to put up with. How I want to be treated. I am not looking to replace him, I am looking to find someone who can do all that stuff I told you about…
  3. I have a blog

I am so much more silly/fun in real life than I seem here… It’s strange re-reading my notes to you. Everything is so serious here. I can’t wait to just be free and fun around you! And see/make you smile.

 
My questions for you, you just mostly answered. They were not a lot. I was going to ask you about your wife/partner… The basic questions: how long have you been married? why are you looking for something ‘extracurricular’? I usually come up with questions as I go along. I am probably going to work it that way with you, too. Oh!… Are you particular to any type of music? I love mostly everything. I’m totally all over the place. Today at work I was listening to John Legend, Friday was Led Zeppelin, old school soul for my skate night…
I was afraid to check my email this morning, afraid that he would cancel.
His response was very short:
Just letting you know I got your mail. We will talk in depth later.
I don’t know if I am more or less nervous now!
9 thoughts on “I Get to Meet Mr. X

Talk to me :-)

