WTF, Loserman?!?!

WTF, Loserman?!?!

Loserman sent me this on Facebook yesterday morning..

WickedEvolution

I am sick of his Facebook-posting shit when he wants to communicate with me. I wish he would just fucking talk to me like an adult!  It’s so passive. He’s been doing it for the last week or so and I’ve been ignoring him because he’s posting it on his own wall, but yesterday he sent this as an instant message.

At least he didn’t post it directly to my wall this time, I guess. (of course that could be because I blocked him from posting there again 😉 ) *sigh*

I have no idea what the fuck?!?!?! I haven’t responded because I just don’t know what the fuck…

Please help me understand.

I am so happy for you and your new lady
I will always love you
Forever and always

It looks like you love her
With such beauty and wonder
But I will always love you
Forever and always

When I think about what happened in the past
I wish I had what it took to make it last
My beliefs were all wrong
Which made me weak all along
I knew when I left I’d be broken
Since then we haven’t even spoken

Doors were shut
Our hearts were bruised
You never called (?)

I am so happy for you and your new lady
I will always love you
Forever and always

It’s been hard to face it, it helps
Knowing nothing’s wasted
I will always love you
Forever and always

Although every night I sleep alone
I’m glad that you have someone you can hold
I wouldn’t wish this loneliness on you
Pray that I find someone special, too
I knew when I left I’d be broken
Since then we haven’t even spoken

Doors were shut
Our hearts were closed
You never called (?)

12 thoughts on “WTF, Loserman?!?!

  1. Back to that communication theme my dear. One the one hand I would want to respond and ask him “what are you trying to tell me”, on the other I would just ignore it.

    Did you decide what you are going to do?

    1. I did exactly that 🙂
      My words were
      “I can’t tell if you are trying to tell me something or just sending me a song.
      If you need/want to talk to me, you should please just tell me what you are trying to say. Please.”

      He read it at 4PM yesterday and hasn’t responded.

    1. I think I would rather he didn’t. If he answers, then I have to deal with his bullshit again. The only words I want to hear from him are “I am sorry for hurting you.” After that, he might get to be my friend again, but I am not putting up with any more of his aloofness.

      Thanks, M! ❤

        1. Thank you! 🙂 That means a lot ❤

          He's done this so many times, though. It just took me to go back and re-read all the posts where he was an ass. And he doesn't apologize – I just forgive him and we move on. It would be nice if he could extend the same forgiveness to me (especially for things I never even did).

          And, it doesn't hurt that other guys are lined up waiting for a chance to get to me 😉 LMAO!

Talk to me :-)

