Unexpected Lunch Surprise

Unexpected Lunch Surprise

When we met for lunch yesterday, I thought we were simply going to meet for lunch.

I was quite happy with that because I had already seen him the day before and I enjoy his company (touch).

During our prior lunch date, I mentioned that I had finished my book. It seemed like he was eager to have his turn reading it, so I really thought he just wanted to go over that with me…

Anyhow… Later yesterday morning he sent the message, “Good morning, Flower. I will text you details a little later about lunch. But it’s going to be around our usual time.” (see? Lunch.)

I thanked him for telling me and sent him Kisses and Sunshine.

At about 1PM, he sent me the hotel name and address. *sigh* My heart skipped a beat and I told myself that there was probably a cool restaurant in the lobby or next door or something like that (yeah, right… But *you know* that if I had started thinking we were actually going to get naked together, I would start getting nervous! I was trying to stay calm. Also, I wasn’t ready for a ‘first encounter’ — if I had known this was going to happen I would have shaved my legs, right? At least I had on a new pair of panties. Whew! 😉 )

We sent a couple messages back and forth, but he was busy.

Ten minutes before I was to arrive, he sent me the room number and “directly behind the office second floor”.

That’s when I started to get nervous! My heart was thumping, but I was telling myself he probably just wanted to have somewhere quiet and private to go over my book and our ‘rules’. You know, stuff like that.

By the time I was parking the car, I knew why I was really there and I think my nervousness calmed a little.

I mean, this is what I wanted, right?

WhatINeedFromYou
(His words, not mine) I can hear his voice saying this to me

It was awesome! I wish we had more time. I could have laid with him for the rest of the afternoon and into the night…

The ‘ice’ has been broken. I was given incredible orgasmic release many, many times…

He was definitely worth the wait!

But I can’t help worrying if I did well. If he’s satisfied, too.

(I know, I know… I worry too much!)

Was *I* worth the wait?

WhatINeedFromYou-Response

Oh, Mr. X, did I take off any of your edge?

Assuage any of your hunger?

He was so quiet. So very quiet.

Not even a grunt (maybe a couple quiet ones near the end 😉 ).

I’m telling myself that it was just because I felt so good — he had to concentrate that hard not to cum.

But I can’t help wondering:

Why didn’t he text me back?

*sigh* I have so much more to learn…

3 thoughts on “Unexpected Lunch Surprise

Talk to me :-)

