Our First Night Together

Our First Night Together

Thursday, late afternoon, Mr. X texted me our hotel address and room number. He would be picking up some family at the airport and dropping them off at home; after that he would be on the way to meet me.

There was a key waiting for me at the front desk and he asked if I could pick up some dinner on the way…

Of course, Mr. X!

Subway it was ๐Ÿ˜‰ I got a foot-long cold-cut combo and salt and vinegar chips to share.

Later when we were eating he commented on how he really likes salt and vinegar chips…

It’s just a little thing, but I like discovering our commonalities… Like when he found out that I prefer to drive a manual transmission vehicle, that our favorite color is green, or when I found out that he likes coffee and also eats healthy food (Doom-n-Gloom and Loserman are both very anti-healthy-food)…

One of the first questions I had for Mr. X, while we ate dinner, was “Since you’ve been married, how many other women have you slept with?”

His response was, “I haven’t really counted honestly.”

I giggled and then asked him to remind me how long he has been married. “13 years,” he said.

“Ummm, I see… So, how many do you think?” I persisted.

“Definitely less than 10, probably like 5 I think. I didn’t start cheating on her until like 2-3 years ago.”

Another giggle from me, then I said, “You’ve been kind of busy…”

The subject evolved to different hotels in the city. It turns out that he takes his wife out on date nights and they will make an entire night of it, movie, dinner, room, etc… And, of course in my illicit ‘relationship’ with Loserman, I have stayed at several hotels as well.

We discussed the good the bad and the ugly hotels in the area while we finished up our sandwiches.

**I also found out he hasn’t started reading my book. You know, the one I finished right before our last rendezvous and gave to him so he could review it???** That was disappointing… But I know he’s busy with family life and it was just the holidays.

We moved over to the bed and started undressing each other (that part always goes better in my head – there doesn’t seem to be a sexy or easy way to take of 3 layers of a man’s clothing).

He let me be on top first.

But he was still in charge.

When I would start going too fast or I would pull him out of me too far, he held my hips firmly on his. He was deep inside me and simply gyrating my pelvis on his made me cum several times. When he started stroking my clit with his thumb, I came so hard that I saw stars.

It felt so good and I couldn’t stop.

I was still straddling him when he wrapped his strong hands around my neck and started to lightly squeeze my throat. I could still breathe without much struggle; there was just enough pressure on my windpipe for me to wish there was a little more. Would he let me pass out? Would I like that? How was he feeling at that moment?

I savored the moment of his dominance, focused on the sensation of his control over me and I thought, How does this make me feel?

As many of you know I have a very heightened lack of self-control and as a result, I have had to overcome some self-destructive tendencies.

On that note, it was nice to feel like he was “destroying” me. I liked letting him have his way with me. I wanted more.

I felt very vulnerable, giving my self to this man and trusting him with it. Trusting that he cared about my self enough not to take things too far…

*I* can’t even to that!!!

It’s very difficult describe how I felt; I liked it very much – knowing he could destroy me, but he wasn’t…

I nuzzled at his hands as they were gently strangling me, lightly overpowering me. I liked it and I wanted to show him.

We orgasmed together like that…

Later I even had the opportunity to practice my oral skills and I even got my spanking ๐Ÿ˜‰

Finally! Someone who could take me seriously. Someone who smacked my ass hard enough that his palm probably burned a little afterward. (I didn’t get to survey my ass when he was done, but I suspect the devil-kitty side was quite red when he was finished with her).

Hello Kitty Devil

He even mentioned it the next morning while we were eating breakfast together:

Oh! I didn’t give you that spanking this time either.

Yes you did. You got that one side very well! I’m surprised it’s not still glowing this morning…

I smacked you an even number of times ๐Ÿ˜‰

Hmmm… Did you? Was that number divisible by four, because I really like numbers divisible by four? They’re my favorite!

Yes! I’m sure I did ๐Ÿ˜‰
But I suppose
next time you’ll want me to “balance it out”?

Of course…

Talk to me :-)

