Secrets

Secrets

We all have secrets, there’s nothing wrong with that. But we all need a confidante, a friend to share our secrets with.

In a way, a shared secret tells us who our real friends are. They’re the people we trust the most.

Henry Morgan
in Forever

Forever (2014) Poster

 

I watch too much TV. It’s a problem, I guess…

But, as long as I am watching all of this television, binge watching, etc… (which I find exceptionally entertaining), I will try and share as many ‘meaningful’ quotes as I can 😉

3 thoughts on “Secrets

Talk to me :-)

