Innocent Schoolteacher or Hot Librarian?

Innocent Schoolteacher or Hot Librarian?

Image result for raining men

In the past 3 weeks, I have been propositioned by 4 men (*not* including Mr. X):

  1. A 56-year-old single Nigerian man with a Master’s Degree in communication. Originally I met him on Ashley Madison, but he has been emailing me on and off for the past couple of months. Talking with him is fun because he is so smart, and very open-minded to new things. He’s very religious, but he also believes that each of us needs to find our own spirituality. I am working out a name for him.
  2. A 44-year-old Cancer (I don’t do well with Cancers, so this is probably the first and last time you will hear about him) – also single. I met him a few weeks ago at skating. He has been aggressively pursuing me since then — especially since he saw me talking to (drum roll please…)
  3. … a 29-year-old sweetie with a totally hot bod — I wanna tear that up in so many ways!!! (I want to take him on my February Sk8-venture to Phoenix!!) He is definitely the one I am most interested in getting to know better. We have already spent quite a bit of time chatting and when he is next to me, I can feel the electricity between us. He already has my number 😉 and because of all that, he shall be dubbed ‘Scorpio’.
  4. Last but definitely not least is one of the men I work with. He’s 53 and wants to start a little somethin’ somethin’ on the side. This one has a girlfriend, but a “friends with benefits” thing with him might be nice…

That’s not even mentioning Sexy Skaterman who has been actively pursuing me since before I was dumped by Loserman.

What I find to be fascinating about all of this is:

all of these men are black

including Mr. X.

I can’t even get a white man to say “Hello” to me (Attorney-Man hasn’t said a peep since last contact), but black men are falling all over each other to talk to me and get my number.

What the fucking hell!?!?!?

I’m not fat, but I am curvy…

(*I* think I’m pretty! (sometimes 😉 )

I know there are white men out there who like curves!

But I am not complaining. Not at all! Every single one of the men I noted above is incredibly handsome and all of them take care of themselves (including Mr. X)!

Do black men have more self-confidence? Less to lose?

Maybe it’s something about my “look”… The Cancer told me that I have an innocent schoolteacher look about me; I’ve always thought that, but no one has ever said it to my face. He suggested that I ask the next man who hits on me if he thinks I look like an innocent schoolteacher or hot librarian.

I think I just might do that…

Talk to me :-)

