PSA – First Retrograde of 2015 Starts Today

PSA – First Retrograde of 2015 Starts Today

Retrograde1-2015 The first Mercury Retrograde of 2015 occurs in Aquarius on January 21 at 3:54 pm Greenwich time, 10:54 am Eastern time and  7:54 am Pacific time. Mercury goes direct in Aquarius on February 11 at 2:57 pm Greenwich time, 9:57 am Eastern time and 6:57 pm Pacific time. Mercury first enters the Pre-Shadow phase on January 5 and the final Post-Shadow phase on March 3

What does all this mumbo jumbo mean?

Mercury Retrograde

With Mercury retrograde in Aquarius: This is a strong period for getting in touch with our humanitarian goals and ideals, and for reviewing friendships and group associations. We may be more able to tap into our inner muse and come up with especially inventive ideas. Retrograde Mercury aligns with the Sun on the 30th, bringing illumination to our thoughts. It’s a favorable time for processing recent events and ideas, and for beginning to look at problems or issues from a new perspective and with a new understanding. Significant new ideas can be birthed at this time.


People don’t say what they mean, or mean what they say!


Learn more at CafeAstrology

Advertisements

Talk to me :-)

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s