Red Rooftop Party

Red Rooftop Party

Tomorrow night, to start off my February Sk8cation, there is a Meet and Greet party at a swank rooftop lounge.
(cross your fingers for me on the weather, m-kay?)

RooftopParty

RedRooftopParty
I have total mixed feelings about this because I don’t do well in crowds of strangers and social outings are just plain challenging for me. But, this is my “skate family” and Scorpio is coming with me (hopefully), so at least I will know someone… And he is almost overly friendly and social…

No matter, I bought a super-sexy red dress in hopes that it would help boost my self-confidence.

It’s entirely red and so very

tantalizing!!!!

I am just hoping that someone tries to tear it off of me before I fall asleep early Saturday morning!

7 thoughts on “Red Rooftop Party

Talk to me :-)

