Oops! My Bad…

Oops! My Bad…

Loserman posted some shit on Facebook yesterday about a couple of junkyards around the city running specials right now because it’s hella-cold outside and no one in their right mind wants to spend a prolonged period out in the elements pulling junk (metal) parts.

Remember, he still needs to fix my truck and his deadline is…

**drum-roll**

TODAY.

BTW – he hasn’t even started… *smh* And he hasn’t given me any progress updates. Big surprise, right?

It’s possible that I may have made a couple of comments on his status updates which may have seemed a little passive-aggressive:

  1. “Cool!!! Engine parts to fix my truck!!”
  2. “Sweet! So, are you pulling parts for my truck tomorrow? Need any help?”
  3. “Will you pimp my truck, too?”

kid-middle-finger

5 thoughts on “Oops! My Bad…

Talk to me :-)

