My Twitter Crush

My Twitter Crush

All two of ‘my’ men have been put on hold for the time being.

Because…

Drum roll…

♫ I have a ♫ Twitter Crush ♫

For right now, his name will be TC, but I reserve the right to change it when he becomes a semi-regular part of my life – or he decides he needs a better one 😉

He lives in southeast Texas. I am in central Colorado. A 17-hour non-stop drive or a $300 (give or take) round-trip flight.

Convenient, eh?

No matter all that. He’s coming to meet me.

Twitterpated

One day while we were chatting, I said something about how I wished he was here.

He matter-of-factly stated that he hadn’t been invited.

Yet.

So, I invited him.

After settling on a date and a time, he bought plane tickets and made hotel reservations to come and see me.

This weekend.

THIS WEEKEND!!!

aka: Friday night

Talk about flattery!

My mind is blown.

13 thoughts on “My Twitter Crush

    1. Amen to that, Sister! We are both being very careful – and will continue to be. Background checks, the whole deal. Promise!!!

      Thank you, M. I really appreciate you looking out for me. Big giant hugs!!!

      1. I’m less worried about background checks than I am about your heart – take care…no BRIX situations!! lol 🙂

    1. Thank you, dear Cinn ❤ I promise that we are both being very careful. Both of us have families, lives… It happened very quickly but we didn't jump in blindly. I can't tell you how much I appreciate your concern. XOX! ❤

    1. Thank you, Lola!! He and I were talking about that yesterday. He asked about the tattoo I have over my heart – I told him it was to remind me to be careful with it ❤
      You are so sweet!! {Hugs}

Talk to me :-)

