My First Night With TC

My First Night With TC

It was a good thing that I’d memorized the (very simple) way to get from the airport to our hotel. Because, even though I handed the post-it note with the directions to TC and asked him to navigate, he obviously had other intentions.

He caressed my fingers and I squirmed. He caressed the back of my neck and I squirmed. I wanted so badly to just close my eyes and enjoy his hands on me; I had to fight the urge not to melt (or squirm harder 😉 ). It was totally unfair that he was doing any of this to me while I was attempting to drive and navigate! (Little did I know how much more unfair the weekend would get as it progressed.)

It’s nothing short of a miracle that we found the hotel, let alone made it there alive.

As we were driving up, it took us a minute (and a brief, cute argument) about where the hotel front lobby was (FYI – *I* was right).

Checking in went smoothly. Meaning: the hotel wasn’t overbooked.

Image result for passionate kiss tumblrThe passionate kissing started as soon as our bags were set down and our jackets were off. Somehow, very quickly, I ended up on top of the small kitchen table with him over me. Everything on the table crashed to the floor as our bodies overtook the top. Ahem… Neither one of us remembers entirely how that happened…

Like I said, the table was small, so it wasn’t long before the two of us were forced to move our antics to someplace safer and more comfortable. The soft, pleather-like couch would be our next victim. As we moved across the room towards it, we continued to kiss and somehow managed to get our pants off and I removed his shirt. I think…

I can’t quite remember when my jeans came off. Or my shirt…

I climbed onto him and began to grind my body on top of his. Pressing my hot groin into his stiff erection beneath me. Our bodies a mess of hot sensuality waiting for release. Kissing and moaning and writhing. We stayed like that for quite a while as we explored each others’ lips and necks. Eventually I extricated myself from him and he sat up. (Here is where things start to get really foggy for me…) I kneeled at his feet and pulled his erection out of his boxers so I could taste him. He only allowed my mouth a few seconds of worship before he mumbled something about how it was supposed to be his turn.

I responded with a bratty comment about how I got there first and then winked and resumed “my business”.

It wasn’t very long at all before he told me to get up and go to the bed, it was his turn now. “I want my snack now” is what he said.

This is where my panties and, I’m pretty sure my shirt, came off. I took them off as I sauntered over to the bed and then lay down on my back. Ready for snack time.

Little did I know how very serious TC was all the times he told me that he loved to eat a woman’s pussy! I don’t even know how long it went on, but I had to beg him to stop. Even after I begged for him to finally put his dick inside, he continued to torment me with his tongue and his chin and his lips and his teeth for what seemed like a heavenly eternity. I stopped counting at 7 orgasms, my brain had turned to mush.

Each time I came for him, he would insist that I had yet another one in me. At some point he told me that he wanted me to scream, but I couldn’t have been much louder than I was already. I blurted out, “If you want me to scream, you’re going to have to be inside me.”

Eventually, he came up for air and covered my body with his. His cock slid easily into me. He felt amazing slipping inside. Finally I had him there to fill me up and hit my inner spot. While he pumped himself into me over and over, I did get louder, exactly as promised. His moans increased to match mine and he came!

And then just kept going. It felt amazing and it was insane. I’m still not sure how long we were going at it, but it seemed like it had to be at least two hours!

After my brain scramble all day, and then this, you all are lucky I can remember what I’ve told you so far… With that being said, I am not quite sure how or even when our “first time” ended or how many times it really was… Also, we had a couple of drinks, but I’m not quite sure where those fit in either. Or when I took out my teeth before falling asleep.

We only slept for a couple of hours (later that day, TC told me that we didn’t actually get to “sleep” until 4:30AM). I think I first woke up at 6:30, but we didn’t go down to breakfast until 7:30 or 8:30. The only things I wanted were: eggs or bacon/sausage, fresh fruit and COFFEE.

Coffee wasn’t ready when we got there, the eggs were mediocre and the only “fresh fruit” they had were some old-ish oranges.

We got to know each other better while I ate my eggs and orange and he chased his egg around his plate after taking a couple bits. When we bussed our table, the coffee was ready so we poured ourselves some and returned to our room.

Upstairs, we spent more time talking and learning about each other over coffee. I really enjoyed his company. Learning about his life made me like him a whole lot more than I already did.

And every time I touch him, his body shivers and shudders. It fascinates me. No other man has ever reacted to me that way before.

4 thoughts on “My First Night With TC

    1. You’re insatiable, woman! ❤ I love it.
      I think you will have to wait for more until Friday. I haven't had time to write and some parts of last Saturday are hard to put in order, because they happened more than once 😉

Talk to me :-)

