Sunday Morning Good-Byes

Sunday Morning Good-Byes

Waking up with him Sunday morning was even more wonderful than Saturday.

We woke with the sun. I started stirring about an hour before he did, fading in and out of dreamland, enjoying the way he felt laying next to me, relishing the comfort of the bed and the warmth of the blankets.

And

My head fits perfectly in the nook of his left shoulder.

Perfectly.

Image result for sleeping together tumblr

So much so, that my neck doesn’t start to get stiff or my arm underneath doesn’t fall asleep. In fact, it’s so comfortable there, I can actually fall back to sleep in that place.

(A week later, TC still wakes up with thoughts that I am cradled there on his arm.

See?

Perfect. ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

I think it was almost 6:00 when TC finally stirred and said, “Damn, he sun comes up early here!”

I laughed, “You live farther south than I do. How is it possible the sun comes up earlier here?”

As I rolled out of bed and wandered into the bathroom, he mumbled, “You’re one of those annoying morning people, aren’t you?”

I honestly can’t remember what I said in response, but I DO remember that I climbed back into bed with him and we made love one last time before he had to leave.

My girly bits were so sensitive from all the action in the last 30 hours, but still wet and ready to greet TC that morning! His beard stubble was practically overwhelming on the already raw skin, but I didn’t care. He was nibbling on my clit again and I didn’t know how long I was going to have to wait for the next time.

He didn’t know either.

Who was I to deprive him of something he enjoys so much?!

That last time, he let me pull away much sooner than he wanted, but I think he understood why.

I got to climb on top of him again and make him cum. Afterwards, we laid there in the afterglow caressing each others’ bodies, savoring our last few moments together. I took him into my mouth again and, even though he was sure I couldn’t do it, I brought him to orgasm one last time.

I won’t forget those moments for a long, long time. The way he shivered at every touch of my skin on his, how me sounded every time I moved my tongue along the base of his semi-erect penis, how my hand felt pumping the base of his dick while I sucked, the way he smelled of me and him…

Right before his rapture he practically yelled the words, “Fuck me!” and then again, “Fuck me!”

I can’t even describe the feeling inside of me when I tasted his cum at the back of my throat and felt his body convulsing. Inside my head, all I could think was, *I* did that! (To be honest, I am still very proud of that moment!!)

I got out of bed to start the shower, made some silly jokes about my crazy hair, drank some water and got some for TC. When I turned around to give him his glass, he was already out of bed doing things.

Of course we still had to clean up our stuff. So, we did a little of that and then hopped into our shower.

Bless his sweet heart! He tried for yet another round in the shower and we had a great laugh about it! TC says that it was the first time during our weekend together where he saw me truly smile. It was so sweet and it was so fun goofing off with him in the shower!

And, wouldn’t you know, he still kept trying all the way until when we left our room.

Cutie!

Checkout was normal. We were leaving pretty much exactly on time.

Then, as I was driving, I missed the exit for the airport. *sigh*

Really, Me? I said to myself. I freaked for a few minutes (more inside my head than outside, but there was visible freakage) while TC reassured me that we had plenty of time (which we did) and everything would be okay (which it was). He dealt with my emotions like a decent, kind and rational man. I loved it so much!

Other than that, the drive to the airport was uneventful.

We kissed at the curb. We hugged. And then we kissed some more. Tons of people were there doing the same thing, but I felt like maybe we should get extra good-bye time.

SayingGoodbye

I didn’t really start crying until I stopped at a McDonald’s to get my Saturday morning Frappe and a sausage McMuffin (a day late, I know, but I missed out on it Saturday for something much better!).

I like him so much and he’s so very far away!

7 thoughts on “Sunday Morning Good-Byes

  1. Yay!! She types as she claps her hands together ๐Ÿ˜€ how far away is he? Is it possible to meet half way or pre-purchase airfare whilst it’s less expensive?

    1. Thank you ๐Ÿ˜€
      He’s a 19-hour drive away. We’ve talked about driving to meet halfway, but I need a more reliable car before he will let me. I think, because we’re still so new, we’re afraid to purchase tickets too far in advance. But, I already have plane tickets to fly out there at the end of July. Anything sooner we will have to play by ear.

      Long distance is frustrating but good. We have to go so slow and learn the tougher nuances right away.

      You’re so sweet! XOX! โค

      1. Well I totally agree on the reliable transportation bit, especially as a woman driving alone. Ok, so plane tickets it will be ๐Ÿ˜€ Sending positive vibes always!!

      2. I’m so excited for you (and annoyed with myself for only having just caught up with your story – D2 exams etc)
        If it’s meant to be….xo

Talk to me :-)

