And Now for Something Completely Different

And Now for Something Completely Different

Thing #1 found this on Instagram and forwarded it to me…

Hot Dudes Reading

Looking through the pictures makes me smile, so I thought it would be a good thing to share.

Maybe it will make some of you smile, too.

(and perhaps have some naughty thoughts 😉 )

Here are a couple of my favorites ❤

"Not That Kind of Girl"
“Not That Kind of Girl”
Lips
I wonder what *he’s* reading…
"The Happiness Hypothesis"
“The Happiness Hypothesis”
5 thoughts on “And Now for Something Completely Different

Talk to me :-)

