Aside

Horseflies

I’ve decided that asshole is too nice of a word to be used in a negative way.

I mean, in reality, assholes are a good thing. Stinky sometimes, yes, but assholes are inherently good.

Douches and douchebags and douche nozzles, too: more good things that are used to convey negativity.

Horseflies, on the other hand, are absolutely annoying and utterly painful.

Therefore, I think that bad, BAD things/people/whatever should be called horseflies from here on out.

horse flies by cappydarn on DeviantArt
horse flies by cappydarn on DeviantArt
4 thoughts on “Horseflies

  1. I do love you – your a riot… what about twat man… … this is what I am calling p’s father… But… if you can come up with something better…

Talk to me :-)

