Quote

The Wisdom of Divorce by Ricki Lake

Divorce_RickiLake

This morning at 11AM Mountain Time, if all goes well the way it should, Doom-n-Gloom and I will be finalizing our divorce.

Maybe some of the distress I have been feeling recently is a part of this process and the “ending of an era”. I mean, Ricki’s quote up there really rings true for me.

Things just slowly faded and then, one day I looked up and all the color was gone.

One thought on “The Wisdom of Divorce by Ricki Lake

  1. Darling darling girl – be strong and your incredibly beautiful self – I have no idea what mountain time is so I shall think thoughts of you all day xxx

Talk to me :-)

