Life Must Go On

Life Must Go On

FallRollFest

This November, for the third year in a row, I will be attending Kansas City, MO’s Fall Roll Fest.

Except this time will be different.

I’m not going with Loserman. He’s completely out of the picture.

Last year’s trip was a nightmare… If you haven’t read about it and you want to torture yourself by doing so, you can find the story here, here and here.

This time will be different (and way, WAY better) because a whole group of my skate family is coming with me. In fact, one of them even bought me a plane ticket to ensure I would be there!

I have my own hotel room with my own king-sized bed. I don’t have to share it with anyone if I don’t want to.

And I’m single now…

Hmm…

I’ve thought about asking Skaterman if he’s planning on going. He moved back to Chicago a few months ago and has been asking me when I plan on visiting and skating with him.

It would be really nice to see and skate and hang out with him again… For as fucked up as he could be, he was also a hell of a lot of fun!

But, I also want to keep my options open. I mean, I could meet someone there or bring someone with…

This would probably not be a good time to hedge my bets.

Talk to me :-)

