I Love My Skate Family

I Love My Skate Family

While I am away on my annual November Sk8venture, I thought I would be appropriate to post a skate video or two (and add a gratuitous plug for my friends)…

My buddy Jamal, his girl Sweet P and Scorpio (Scorpio isn’t in any of the videos 😦 ) are working together on a project called Roller Skate Reality Show. You can check out their Facebook group here or subscribe to Jamal‘s or The Wood Rydrz channel on YouTube.

A special shout-out to Roller Wonderboy. He came and spent the weekend with me a couple of years ago (here is where I wrote about the potential. I never actually wrote about the actual. My blog was brand new and I was still shy and afraid of being judged by readers… Silly, I know…)

And another video… Cuz I can…

4 thoughts on “I Love My Skate Family

Talk to me :-)

