Feelings Always Get In the Way

Feelings Always Get In the Way

I was really starting to like Alaska. I mentioned this a little while ago, but the feeling has been starting to get stronger.

The Sunday after Christmas, I spent the night at his house. There was no marking, no pain, he didn’t really “violate” me in any way I’ve become accustomed.

For a minute, before I drifted off to sleep, I thought that maybe he wasn’t marking me because he didn’t care to “make me his” any longer. I murmured, “You didn’t mark me at all this time, Daddy.” He was already asleep, but he grunted back to me.

While we were sleeping, all night his hand/s were on me in some way. It was the first time I truly felt like he wanted me. Most nights, after he falls asleep, he rolls over facing away from me. Sometimes he pulls my arms around him (especially after a “scene”), but that night, every time I moved or rolled over or got back into bed, his hand was right back on me: my hip, my breast, my skin…

Me.

Boyfriend2

It was lovely, but things change…

Talk to me :-)

