My Craig’s List Personal

My Craig’s List Personal

I’m a curvy yet fit, energetic, smart, sexy, open-minded, witty, fun and adventurous woman who’s been searching for her Master. The process has been uniquely enlightening and very frustrating. I’m beginning to believe that all the real and true Dominants out there are taken. Please prove me wrong!

Some things you should probably know about me:
Height: 5’8″ (please be taller than me!)
Weight: 175
Dress Size: 14
Bra Size: 40DD
Caucasian (however, I do not find race an issue)
Divorced
Spiritual, not religious
420 friendly (you should be, too)
2 daughters, 18 and 20, who currently live with me
**
Smoking, Catholic and married are some of my hard limits

I am an avid roller skater (not to be confused with roller derby) and I skate with my crew 2-3 times a week. We also get together for a “team” gymnastics session every Tuesday evening. I am physically active and incredibly energetic, but I also love to sit and cuddle or go to a movie. Truthfully, there isn’t much I don’t enjoy.

If you’re interested, send me a note with your favorite hobby as the title, let me know a little about yourself and, if you send me a pic, I will return the favor.

Thanks! 🙂

It was flagged and removed, but not before I received a barrage of emails. A few good, most bad (but that is what I expected).

I was surprised at how many men couldn’t follow my simple request to use their favorite hobby as the title of their response!

In the end, I am still communicating with 3 of them.

The funniest thing is that one of them has the same first name as my little brother.

And, now for something you didn’t know about me:

Doom-n-Gloom’s older sister and I also have the same first name!

Spooky!

*cue Twilight Zone music*

That’s pretty much the only reason I’m still talking to him, actually. (he’s one of the fellas who didn’t use his hobby as his email title – most of them were deleted because, well, reasons…)

I am more seriously interested in the other two. One of whom is in a relationship and just wants to learn more from a submissive who is willing to teach him about different tools and toys, limits and boundaries – no sex, just play. He’s 55 and a Harley guy… Not really my type, but still he’s an attractive man.

The other is a single man, my age with 3 grown children, who seems to be more interested in developing an actual D/s relationship instead of simply sex play like the other two. Our conversations have been varied and pleasant thus far: not too wordy or sapient, not too many typos. He’s been respectful and has yet to “lay down the ground rules” and insist I immediately start calling him “Sir”.

I can’t wait to see where this journey leads!

5 thoughts on “My Craig’s List Personal

    1. There’s a catfish on the w4m postings. A couple women posted warnings about it. He fished me quite pathetically and I chose not to respond after I told him (nicely) 3 times that I wasn’t interested. I’m pretty sure he’s the one who flagged me.

Talk to me :-)

