How Do I Like Me…

How Do I Like Me…

I enjoy being with a partner who loves me as much as I love me.

But, even though I think I love myself quite a lot, the reality of it is:

I only like myself

I really, really like myself a lot, though!

I’m fun to hang out with; I’m witty, smart, fucking adorable, easy to get along with…

I can even hang out with myself for extended periods of time.

Quite an accomplishment, right?

But, apparently, I don’t really love myself.

Because I only truly enjoy the company of a partner who only really, really likes me, too.

DoYouLikeMe

Related:

Big Shot by Queen Rude

4 thoughts on “How Do I Like Me…

Talk to me :-)

