Aside

Butt Sex

ButtSexThursday

Butt sex is dumb.

I have tried it with three separate partners now and, as you can see, none of the ‘events’ were so amazing I felt the need to share them with you.

The strangest thing is: the smaller the cock, the more it hurt…

Lube, lube, lube!!

Not to mention the constant feeling I will poop all over my partner…

Ugh!

How am I supposed to enjoy that?!

What’s wrong with the perfectly wonderful, self-lubricating hole not an inch away?

ButtSex

16 thoughts on “Butt Sex

  1. They aren’t doing it right 😉 I use to think the same thing until my husband very gently coaxed me, took his time and stopped when I had enough. Now I enjoy it as well, although it’s not on a frequent basis, the option is still there. It also helps if his hands are exploring other areas to take your mind elsewhere until you are fully engaged to the task at hand. Just a thought!

    1. Thank you! I appreciate that. Not to get too analytical, but I had a pretty decent orgasm the 2nd time. The person doing it did all that your husband did. I think the last couple of times just ruined that impression for me.

  2. Like many sexual variations, just because it isn’t a turn on or pleasurable for some, doesn’t mean it is dumb for all. 🙂 I’m sure your self-lubricating hole will be more than enough 🙂

    1. Inflicting the butt sex… I have yet to find a willing participant, but they let me play (no pun intended, at least not really…) and I am a firm believer in – if you can do it to me, I can do it to you.

      1. hahaha I think I just like the blunt sound of butt sex which makes me wonder…why is it called pegging for men …it’s anal sex nevertheless? All I can say is it might look “easy” in lovely, lit photos I see here but… reality is the mess as told by some here sooo… VAGINA WINS!

  3. Ha ha ha. Good one Smitten. I have always wondered how a woman would feel. But I would never dare, cause am sure it is painful for the girl and the guy. Guess some people enjoy it. If it works, it works, if it doesn’t gotta stop.

    1. I’m sure it can be perfectly enjoyable for both parties, but there is a LOT of work involved. If the man isn’t patient and just shoves himself in there, it does hurt quite a bit. There was one time, he went through all the work and we had plenty of time… I had a whole different type of orgasm – but I haven’t done it with him again.

      Like I said in a comment to another, you can’t do it to me if I can’t do it to you (also – I won’t do that for you if you won’t do that for me).

      Happy Friday!

Talk to me :-)

