Chat

Are We Having Fun Yet?

That is how Mick starts off every single conversation with me: text conversations, phone conversations, face-to-face conversations…

All of them.

The understatement of the day is:

It’s getting old

Image result for are we having fun yet

NO!

Image result for are we having fun yet

NO!!

Image result for are we having fun yet

Ok, *this* would be fun!

Image result for are we having fun yet

NO!!!

Hell to the EN–OH!!!

Fuck sakes, would you please stop asking me that!?!?!

GrumpyCat

First, my father used to say it all the time; it drove my mom crazy, too!

Second, do you really want me to answer?

Third, is that the only fucking way you know how to say “Hello”?

Fourth, why does it bother me SO MUCH?!?

12 thoughts on “Are We Having Fun Yet?

    1. You’re my kinda guy!! Thanks for saying so… Now I just have to talk to him about it (heavy sigh). The last couple of things we talked about, he got defensive and hasn’t actually changed the offending behavior. Oh well… Practice makes perfect, right ?

      1. Practice usually doesn’t make perfect, but we can get close 🙂
        Sexy, drugs and rock & roll… Rock on ❤
        We having fun yet? Sorry, couldn't resist lol 😉

  1. Lol. Some rhetorical questions can get annoying. People ask me – Wassup – all the time. I sometimes get sarcastic and say – the roof, the sky, what do you think? You are old enough to know!, I don’t know, you tell me, I can’t believe you have a job and don’t know what is up there, etc.

    But yeah, I feel ya.

    Are we having fun yet? 😛

Talk to me :-)

