That Was Quite a Bomb Yesterday

That Was Quite a Bomb Yesterday

Previous post here

NeuroticPsychotic

Yeah, I knew exactly what he meant when he said that shit.

But I feigned naïveté because (maybe?) I wanted to give him the benefit of the doubt… I don’t know. At this point I think I’m just a glutton for punishment and incredibly silly for not ending all communication with him.

Bomb1

(Really? Are you serious!? You’re on vacation right now and I am ANGRY with you!!)

What the fuck?!?! Cutting off affection and chat?!

Would that I could! If only you would leave me alone long enough for me to calm my fucking tits, horsefly!

Bomb2

*I* didn’t forget what I said when I started the call, but it seems he has… I started the call by telling him it isn’t my job to keep track of deadlines he sets for himself in regards to “us”.

If I’m not hearing it, why don’t you write it down for me? Then we can see what you said.”

?????

Patronize much, Mick?

Bomb3

Don’t know how I see that?!

Bomb4Bomb5

I get so frustrated when he assumes that every minute of mine belongs to him… I don’t want to talk to him.

Pretty much ever again…

12 thoughts on “That Was Quite a Bomb Yesterday

  1. Oh lovely … I have to say when you wrote … calm my fucking tits … you had me pee…

    I’m so sorry you are going through all this stuff – truly … but i do so love your expressions xxx

    1. Thank you!!!
      I had a completely different reaction the first time my younger daughter used that expression on me – I was speechless.

      Thank you, Dear! XOXOXOXOX

          1. ok … now I am RAPOFLMAO…. rolling and peeing on floor laugh my ass off … the moment I heard cock womble I thought of you x

  2. You have the power to stop it if you truly want. Men like this will keep going and keep gaslighting as long as you let them / heck I did it for 3 years.

    Whatever you decide I wish you well and hope you are okay.

  3. Here’s your bricks. Build that wall thick so he can bash his head against it. You don’t want to talk to him ever again, then don’t. Don’t waste a moment thinking of his emotions, not one more second. When you’re done, you are done.

Talk to me :-)

