Chat

Conversations With a Catfish #2

onlinedating

08/16/2016

Morning buttercup

Good morning

How is daddy’s special girl doing today??
By the way, daddy loves her voice and talking with her last night.

Thank you for saying so. It was nice talking with you, too. But I don’t think that I am able to commit to abstinence and being “all yours” yet like you want. I don’t want to jump into anything like that.

I’m not asking you to yet sweetheart

I must have misunderstood then. My apologies.

I was talking about the future, not now buttercup. All daddy is asking of her right now is to start working on being friends and becoming best friends. Like I said last night, don’t trust me just believe in me and what I can do.

And thanks for communicating with me and letting me know what you were thinking. That means a lot to me.

You’re welcome. I hope your day is going well and your back is less sore.

It’s a little better. It would be a lot better if you had come by. lol

If I can say this and tell me if I’m wrong, you are a little interested in working on this with me? But I do want to take things very slow with you so you feel safe within yourself.

Yes. I am interested and intrigued by the D/s lifestyle, but you’re right. I am scared and broken and not ready to be vulnerable again

Daddy understands fully.

“Safe within myself,” I like how you said that.

That’s because daddy is pretty good at what he does. Like he said, don’t trust him yet. He just wants you to learn to believe in him. Eventually trust will come.

My first job is to make you smile and keep it there.

Thank you. I hope I can come back out of my shell.

I smile a lot. It would be nice to keep it there.

You will with time and the right person. And I will do my best to try.

6 thoughts on “Conversations With a Catfish #2

  1. I must admit he had some pretty good lines, but, I did get the fake catfish vibe right away 😦
    Don’t give up on us all 😦 ❤

Talk to me :-)

