Chat

Conversations with a Catfish #3

catfish-rule-7

8/29/16

12:00 PM

Morning beautiful. How was your weekend?

I’ve had better, thanks.
It sure would be nice to meet you in person.

That’s all up to you and when you’re ready buttercup.

Will you be visiting Denver for any reason any time soon?

I was this weekend lol
But you’re a good reason

Total bummer. I wish you would have said something.

I’m sorry. I don’t want to push

Alright

5:30 PM

How was your Monday buttercup

Slow and quiet. I’m gonna be leaving to go home in a couple minutes. How about yours? You feeling better?

Daddy is glad it’s over.
Yes. I feel ok

Good!

Thanks
Is it bad that you just ran through my mind
Naked with a big beautiful smile

No. Not bad at all.
Thank you for saying

Are you sure sweetheart?

Yes.
It’s your imagination, silly

I guess

4 thoughts on “Conversations with a Catfish #3

Talk to me :-)

