Conversations with a Catfish #5

Conversations with a Catfish #5

09/10/2016

She made daddy super happy tonight
That she was in bed half naked and thought about me for a second

Awwww… Thanks!
A lot of seconds…

Was she playing with herself?
What was she thinking?

I was just thinking about you… Being with you… How very kind you are to me…
How I might like sitting on your lap and being cuddled and how I might like to kneel before you and see what it’s like with you.

That’s good and that will never change
Even when daddy is training her and has to be hard on her

I understand
Those are good thoughts

I thought so too

I’m going to ask this and you can answer if you want to
Do you shave or not?

I usually get waxed
I took a break last month because I’m moving and I was short on cash but I prefer it.

You say usually as if it’s not right now lol? 
How much is that and how often do you get it done

$40 and every 4 weeks… Female…
I really like her

Ok, that’s good, no males
Daddy hopes she knows that when she becomes his he was pay for things like that just because

I hope you understand that I don’t expect you to pay for anything
But I am flattered that you would want to

No one said you did sweetheart

Ok

When you become mine, then I want you to know it’s real all the time not just some of the time.
As in your nails. If you’re having a bad day, you can look at them and think of your man/daddy

Also, if that sounded bitchy I’m sorry. I just didn’t want to sound entitled

No it does not sound that way at all, buttercup

I would like that very much!! I’ve never had anybody who wanted to take care of me like that

And paying have her to get waxed it would remind her who’s pussy it is every time she goes to the bathroom and think of daddy lol

Lol! It definitely would!

Sorry I take up so much of your time beautiful

You don’t! I texted you. I’m sorry if I made you feel that way!

No you didn’t, sweetheart.

spankyourass

11 thoughts on “Conversations with a Catfish #5

        1. Thank you! My hopes are nowhere even close to “up”. I am skeptical as hell about this one!!! But he’s been completely harmless so far. And, if we never meet, no harm done (because there’s NO way I’m giving him money!!)
          XOX ❤

          1. I got to thinking about it and it occurred to me, the whole “when you’re mine” talk is like trotting out his stock portfolio. Who does that? It doesn’t prove anything. I mean I could just say ‘when I’m yours, baby I’ll cook you all these meals, fold your laundry and laugh at all your jokes.’ It’s fantasy play in a sense. But then I realised, ‘hey, was he saying she wasn’t his?’ because if she was, he’d have to pay up?? Things that make me go hmm.

          2. LOL! Okay, I guess that’s one way to see it. But, I took it to mean more like “when we’re together”… I’ve frequently referred to boyfriends as “mine”.
            I’m waiting to see if it’s more than just fantasy play. If it isn’t, then no loss…

Talk to me :-)

