Conversations with a Catfish: Fight for You

Conversations with a Catfish: Fight for You

1481815216002-912520397001.jpg

Buttercup,

I don’t want you to ever feel trapped or that there’s no way out. I don’t want you to feel like I’m making you stay in a situation. I want you to see that you have someone who’s willing to fight for you because I know, one day you may do the same.

But, if not, you will know that in the world you have someone who was always willing to fight for you.

I’m here and I’m going nowhere. I will just wait to maybe hear back from you, buttercup.

Daddy

3 thoughts on “Conversations with a Catfish: Fight for You

  1. Very thought worthy posts. Meditate and the answers will come.
    You should never have to feel trapped and you always have control over what happens and who you should be with.
    Be happy! If anyone makes you feel trapped and unsure, then they may not be and good fit.

    1. Thank you, Sir. The signs all make it seem like this guy really is pretty awesome, but my feelings are conflicting. I hope I am simply scared and protecting my heart from another asshole.

      He is very kind and patient… He is everything I’ve always dreamed my “Daddy” would be… And he gives me that without even knowing what I want…

Talk to me :-)

