Chat

The Kisser: Kinky Talk

wp-1487188736834.jpg

I like almost everything kinky… sex outside… spanking… some light humiliation… bondage when done correctly… and I would love to go to a sex club!

Really?! I’ve wanted to try Mon Chalet for a while now. I don’t know of any others…

Awesome cool! It’s kinda neat there. I’ve only been once and during the day.

Nice. Just kinda neat?

That was a mild understatement. I wish I could have seen more.

I want to hear more about the bondage and humiliation…

Like calling me a dirty slut, tying me to the bed while you eat me out… Force-feeding your cock to me…

I will seriously try just about anything with someone I trust and who treats me well.

That all sounds like a lot of fun. I already know that you like to eat cock hard, I love that. That’s the part I dream about.

I’m pretty much the same, comfort/trust levels dictate a lot of what I’ll do with someone… I have a couple pairs of women’s underwear that I like to wear on the rare occasion. Depending on my mood, I don’t mind being tied up sometimes. I like a finger or two in my ass while I get head, again only when the mood is right for me. And I’d be open to maybe a toy or something more there…

But I love to dominate, too. And I think I’d enjoy watching a lot.

That’s so fucking sexy!! All of that! Why did we lose touch again?!?

Watching in what way? Someone else?

TheKisser11

TheKisser12

TheKisser13

TheKisser14

I’ll probably be okay with that, erections are the highest form of flattery

30 min left… Are you here yet?

I’m in the car and starting the engine now.

Nice. I’m trying to make an underwear decision.

You said none…

Lol, you said however I’m comfortable. I’m either going with stretchy, thong, or none. I’m leaning to none, but it’s a tough choice.

Of those three choices, I can’t think of which I’d prefer either

Lol… Maybe a surprise is in order…

Woo hoo! That’s the kind of surprise I like

Good. If you’re nice, you’ll definitely get a surprise 😀
Now, move that sweet little ass

Image result for angel face emoji

Uh huh, I’ll believe that when I see it.

Now, shhhh! I’m driving.

One thought on “The Kisser: Kinky Talk

Talk to me :-)

