Chat

The Kisser: Now I Remember…

Refreshers: Part 1, Part 2 and Part 3

(Finally!! Right?!)

I arrived at The Kisser’s house and let myself in as instructed.

He stood up from his place on the couch, walked toward me and immediately began kissing the hell out of me.

Mmmmm! They was as good as I remembered!!

Unlike the first/last time, there was no small talk while we sat and got comfortable with each other – I don’t even know why he led me over to his couch! We only kissed there for a couple of moments before he said, “I’m gonna cum all over the living room before I even taste your pussy! Let’s go to the bedroom.”

I gladly obliged and practically skipped behind him down the hall to his room. (However, I was not adverse to getting more comfortable on the couch – if you know what I mean 😉 )

His room was small with a very tall bed. A couple of candles were lit!! It smelled nice! How romantic.

We kissed once or twice more and then disrobed in front of each other…

It was only moments before I was completely naked and he was standing before me wearing a pink lace thong, filled to bursting with his erection!

“Now that is a surprise! I like those on you,” I said and lowered myself to my knees before him.

I was about to release his cock from its ‘binding’… When he said, “Hell no! After that fantastic blow job you gave me, all I’ve wanted to do was eat you out. I’ve imagined it for over a year. Now you’re going to get your ass up on my bed and spread your legs for me.”

You don’t have to tell me twice! I was up on his bed in a flash with my lower lips wide open and waiting for his sexy kisses.

And Oh! My! they were sexy kisses!! His lips were warm and wet and his tongue firm while he explored my tender folds. One moment, his face would be buried and I could feel his teeth nipping at my clit, another moment he would press his tongue flat up against everything and just hold it there.

“I can taste your pulse,” he murmured, “and you’re soooo wet.”

My hips instinctively swayed to the left and right, up and down, as my body lithely guided him to a new and more receptive spot – sometimes stopping at the same pleasurable place as moments before.

“Remember how you said you’d eat me out until I begged for you to stop? Well fuck! If you’re going to do this well, I will probably never ask you to stop!”

I shouldn’t have said anything! It was only a mili-minute later when he decided to stop.

But he only stopped kissing those lips to move up and start kissing my face-lips 😉

His pink thong still reigned in his hella-boner and all I could think was how he’d built me up all day. I growled in his ear, “I need you inside me.”

“I don’t have any protection,” was his response.

“Not a problem,” and I simply walked back out to his living room, opened my purse and grabbed the two I have there for exactly this reason.

When I returned, he smirked and said, “I don’t think you’re gonna need both of those. Remember, I’ve jacked off and cum 3 times before you even got here. I was just planning on eating your pussy til you came. To tell the truth, if I go again now, he’s either going to burst right away or go for another couple of hours.”

“We’ve both had our orgasms, so if you cum right away, no big deal…” My words trailed off as I removed his sexy, pink thong and kissed the head of his engorged cock a couple of times before rolling down the condom.

He slid up onto the bed and I climbed on top to meet him face-to-face to begin again with the splendid, face-consuming kisses.

Between his wet pussy-kisses and my wet pussy, there was plenty of lubrication for me to slip him inside of me with no effort. Slowly I lowered myself onto his cock and held him inside of me as deep as his cock would reach. As I gyrated my hips on top of his, I could feel the moisture dripping from me and oozing onto him, making the surface even more slippery.

His dick might not appear to be anything special on the outside, but it fits inside my hole just right. And before long, both of us were climaxing again.

Moments later, we were getting up from his bed and cleaning all that cum-slime from our bodies.

This is always an awkward moment for me, as I can’t ever tell if the dude I am with wants me to stay and cuddle or get the fuck out.

I excused myself to the bathroom and he lit a cigarette. When I returned to his room, we chatted for another 30 minutes or so and then, “Well, Smitten, it’s time for me to get some sleep before my early morning. You can let yourself out, right?”

“Ummm, yeah, sure…” I guess I got my answer…

“Thanks. Tonight was fun. Text me when you get home so I know you made it home alright?”

I did exactly that and, when he didn’t respond, I figured it was because he’d fallen asleep.

So, the following afternoon I sent him another text wishing him a happy Friday and a good weekend and all that.

Crickets…

If you recall from the very beginning of this story, I couldn’t quite remember why I never told you about the first time The Kisser and I hooked up.

Now I think I do…

4 thoughts on “The Kisser: Now I Remember…

Talk to me :-)

