Chat

More Contact from My Catfish

This guy won’t let go, and the funniest thing about it is: he has already said “Good-bye” to me.

At the beginning of our conversations, he told me that instead of saying “Good-bye” when someone leaves or a talk ends, he always says “Peace” to them instead.

True to that, whenever we talked on the phone, he always ended our talks with “Peace”.

He explained to me that “Good-bye” was too final; that he only says “Good-bye” to people who have died, or he is severing his ties with them.

He said “Good-bye” to me when I ended things with him New Years Eve.

But then, after his “Good-bye“, he texted me some psycho-manipulative bullshit while I was on my skate trip to Houston.

At which point he told me he wouldn’t “bother” me again.

Well, he did “bother” me again (obviously, because I’m writing about it). I received an email from him Tuesday afternoon. The subject was: “Just say hi”

His grammar and spelling are abysmal. At first I thought it was because he was using “talk-to-text”, next I thought maybe it was because his fingers were just too big…

I typed out many of our text conversations here because his grammar/spelling was just so terrible it was embarrassing, but I don’t feel like doing that any longer. Now, it’s just irritating and I want you all to be irritated along with me.

There’s something sexy about a dude who can text ‘properly’… The Kisser is quite good at it…

Anyway… Back to the subject at hand…

Argh!! How infuriating…

Hopefully you won’t be reading about him again.

6 thoughts on “More Contact from My Catfish

Talk to me :-)

