Chat

Dinner

It seemed as though Alaska may have missed me while I was away last weekend. However, this time he actually remembered I would be gone.

I actually shared my google calendar with him after he’d forgotten numerous times that I would be away for something or other… When he asked me why, I told him that was the reason.

The first time he called or even attempted contact was Sunday morning while my crew and I were getting ready to return home. He even made a joke!

“We’re on our way out right now,” I said. “Would you like me to call you when I get back into town?”

He snickered a little and said, “No! I do not want you to call me when you get home!” Then we both busted out in laughter. It’s a rare occasion that he plays around like that, if at all.

“Okay. It will be after 3 before I call. Have a good morning,” I replied and ended our call.

The drive was quiet and smooth and I made it home by 3:45, at which point I called Alaska.

“What are you doing?” he asked (that’s the first thing he says when he wants a ‘hook-up’).

“Just unpacking and figuring out what to eat. We don’t have very much food because we usually shop on the weekend, and we were gone this weekend. So… What’s up?”

Long story short, I went over to his place, picked him up and brought him back to my place. No groceries/food were involved.

I don’t recall if I’ve covered this yet, but he doesn’t have his own vehicle. It’s still in Alaska at the house he still pays a mortgage on… Sometimes, when he needs to work, he borrows his dad’s truck. On those occasions, he may stop by my place on his own – it’s about half of the time – but he never borrows the truck just to see me.

And I still don’t stay at his place much.

He drank my last 3 bottles of ginger beer; we watched the rest of “Catastrophe” on Amazon Prime and resumed watching another sitcom, “Red Oaks”.

He fucked my face and my pussy quite thoroughly – at one point he had me pinned up on the wall with one massive hand around my neck while the other pounded my twat until I came.

Twice.

Squirting all the way….

After he was through with that, he needed to use the facilities.

“Get in the bathroom and hang your head over the toilet,” he directed.

I did as I was told. Face in the toilet

He stood there for a moment, his massive frame looming over me, dick perched straight above my head…

But nothing came out.

He turned on the water faucet and wandered to the other side of my room to take another swig of his drink; then sat down on the edge of my bed and continued watching the show.

Ummm… Can we say water bill???

“Daddy, may I please turn off the water?”

“No you may not.”

“But I have to pay that bill… And we’re in Colorado… Forget it, it doesn’t matter anyway…” I trailed off, upset.

He did turn down the water, but he didn’t turn it off. Then returned to his position over me and proceeded to urinate all in my hair, on my neck and down my back.

He has only peed on me twice before. Once was only a couple of months after we started seeing each other the first time we ‘dated’; the second time was a few weeks ago. The first time it shocked the hell out of me, but it didn’t happen again for so long I thought it was a fluke.

One day, before the 2nd time, I brought it up with him while we were talking about him marking me. He said, “I’ve only peed on a couple of girls before. This isn’t something I do with every girl I have sex with.”

As gross as this sounds, what he said made me feel better about it. And a little bit special.

I let it trickle down my cheeks; some went into my eyes. “Look up at me and open your mouth wide,” he said.

Again I did as I was told and hot liquid poured all into my face. “Keep your eyes open, I want to see those lovely eyes.” Ugh! Really?

But I did it.

“Swallow.”

I did that too.

There was some more fucking and spanking and watching programs until he had to take another leak. A much, much bigger one.

“Go kneel on the floor in the bathroom.”

Instructions, schminstructions… Huff… But I did it (keeping all the attitude to myself).

This time he did not start by peeing directly on me. No. He peed all over the floor around me so it could be nice and cold, then trickled a stream up each of my bare thighs right up to the crack between them.

“Lay your body down in my pee, bitch.”

“Rub your face in it.”

“Lick it up.”

“Roll over in it. I want to see your face.”

I did every last thing he told me to do.

I can prove it. There’s pictures… *sigh*

“Stand up and come over to me. I want to smell my scent all over you.”

I was cold and shivering almost violently. He didn’t offer me a towel or a sponge or a kleenex or anything… I just stood in front of him shivering.

“Now clean up my mess from the floor, you dirty little whore. And, when you’re done, take another shower so you smell good again.”

Oddly enough, that night and those moments brought me closer to him.

At one point later, when we were sleeping, he was taking up the entire bed. Rather than wake him, I simply grabbed another blanket and went to lay on the floor. He woke up immediately and said, “What are you doing?” 

I explained.

He moved over a bit and told me to get right back into the bed. Then let me lay in the crook of his shoulder while he held me close.

The following morning (Monday) was a little hectic because I needed to bring him home before I went to work – and it is not on the way.

Later that day, Alaska called me. “I think you should make me dinner tonight.”

I giggled. “Oh really?” I said. “What do you think has changed since last night? I still don’t have any food. We were going to do our shopping tonight when I get off work.”

“That’s okay,” he answered.

Ummm…. “Okay, but that means we won’t be eating dinner until almost 9pm.”

“That’s fine.”

He didn’t seem to understand what I was trying to say.

Initially I was pretty miffed, but I got over it reminding myself that we wouldn’t see each other for a couple of days, yadda, yadda…

I asked, “Well, what would you like me to make you?”

After a few moments of silence, he replied, “You know I eat just about everything. I’m not picky. What do you know how to cook?”

We discussed a meal for a few minutes but he couldn’t figure out what he wanted. He told me he’d call later and let me know if he thought of something.

He didn’t call or text with any ideas, so I figured on fish and brussel sprouts.

Thing #1 and I went to the store. My phone had fallen under my seat, so it stayed there while I shopped.

Eventually I realized my phone wasn’t with me and I kinda mini-freaked out for some minutes. But, Thing #1 found it as soon as we got back to the car.

As luck would have it, Alaska had called while I was in the fucking store.

As soon as I saw that, I called him back.

“What are you doing?” He asked.

OMG!! Are you fucking kidding me?!?!

“Ummm, I was at the store getting food for dinner. My phone was in the car. I thought I lost it for a second there and almost panicked.”

“Oh really?” was his automated response. I knew he didn’t hear a word I said. “What did you get?”

I smiled and said, “Trout and…”

“Oh, uh…” he interrupted. “Funny thing that you picked that. I like fish and all, but you picked trout: the one fish I don’t like.”

“…and brussel sprouts.”

At this point he laughed out loud. “What is the luck that, out of all the foods in the world you would pick the two I don’t eat.”

Yeah. Ha ha fucking ha. I just rearranged my stupid day for this arrogant prick and this is what he had to say to me!!!

“Well then,” the edge was coming out in my voice. “What would you like for dinner?”

He took a bunch of seconds to reply. I was again miffed that he didn’t even know what he fucking wanted. Did he just want me to stand there in the store waiting for him to figure it out? Or, better yet, ask him every single damn thing so he could veto all of them??

Eventually he said, “I don’t know.”

It took almost everything inside of me not to explode on him.

I was really, very simply, just upset with Alaska for his lack of consideration for my time – and I told him so.

That did not make him happy at all. He said, “I don’t understand.”

I tried to explain my frustration to him just as I have to you all here. At the same time, getting out of the car to re-enter the store to see wtf he wanted?

“I thought I was your ‘bitch’. Doesn’t that mean I have to do what you say when you say it?” I asked.

“What do you mean?” he asked. (Dude! This guy has 0% emotional intelligence!)

“I mean that you didn’t ask me to make you dinner. You told me. And I didn’t want to disappoint you so I said yes.”

“What are you talking about?” Again he chooses to play stupid…

“Look. I am standing in the meat department right now looking at everything. Please tell me what you want so I can get it and come pick you up. It’s going to be really late when dinner’s finally done and Thing #1 has to get up for work at 5am.”

“You know, if you’re going to just be pissy all night, maybe we should just do this another time.”

YA THINK, MOTHERFUCKER?!?!?!

That’s kind of what I was saying at the beginning when I said I DIDN’T HAVE ANY FOOD AND IT WOULD BE A BAD TIME.

I stammered for a second and can’t remember what I mumbled, then said, “Yeah, sure….” and waited.

“Good bye,” he said.

“Good bye.”

[FYI, shithead, I don’t just let any guy piss on me, make me drink it and then roll around in it like I enjoy it!]

[NICE AFTERCARE SKILLS, DUDE!!!]

