Status

A New Direction

Howdy, Strangers!! It’s been quite a while since I’ve had much to say.

My cars are both mostly alright.

My daughters are both totally fine.

Things are moving along with Alaska.

And, as with all ‘relationships’, it has its ups and downs.

Last week was one of the UP weeks.

This week is definitely one of the DOWN weeks.

But I am not here to tell you about that little stupid bit of drama…

I am here to tell you that I built a brand new website to promote my Network Marketing business!!!
And I want to show it off! ❤

I even created my own logo!!

However, I am NOT telling you this because I want you to buy my stuff (although it would be nice 😉 You should really check out the Gems page. It’s probably not what you’d think when I use the word “gem”! AND, if you’re looking to lose weight and get healthier, check out the Get Healthy page… LOL!)

I would like all of your input on what I have created thus far and what you think I could add, change or enhance (coming sOOn: a Forum page and a blog!)

The link below will direct you to the feedback version of my website, where you can make anonymous comments.

http://wix.to/VsBAABc

Thank you in advance for taking the time out of your schedule to help me! ❤

5 thoughts on “A New Direction

Talk to me :-)

