Chat

If He’s Nothing Else, At Least He’s Persistent

amour-fantasies-happen

Admittedly, it’s a very flattering feeling to know that someone has been fantasizing about me for the last two and a half years. And he is a successful attorney after all…

We only met briefly in a courthouse; he was the collection company’s attorney, I was getting sued.

He met me under some rather unflattering emotional conditions – doing something new alone (ARGH!!), which just happened to be going to court.

  • He saw me panicking at the beginning while I was explaining things to him (I think I even cried…)
  • I know I cried when the company agreed to settle for half of what I owed
  • I was exceptionally grateful to him after everything was settled and done – I thanked him profusely for being patient and kind and helping to make the process easier for me.
  • Afterwards, when we rode down on the elevator alone together, I was my silly self – making small talk as one does, except I am a total dork…

The day after, I found him on LinkedIn and we connected there.

Maybe that’s why Brent is so attracted to me…

Inadvertently, I charmed his pants off.
Read more

Advertisements
PSA – First Retrograde of 2015 Starts Today

PSA – First Retrograde of 2015 Starts Today

Retrograde1-2015 The first Mercury Retrograde of 2015 occurs in Aquarius on January 21 at 3:54 pm Greenwich time, 10:54 am Eastern time and  7:54 am Pacific time. Mercury goes direct in Aquarius on February 11 at 2:57 pm Greenwich time, 9:57 am Eastern time and 6:57 pm Pacific time. Mercury first enters the Pre-Shadow phase on January 5 and the final Post-Shadow phase on March 3

What does all this mumbo jumbo mean?

Mercury Retrograde

With Mercury retrograde in Aquarius: This is a strong period for getting in touch with our humanitarian goals and ideals, and for reviewing friendships and group associations. We may be more able to tap into our inner muse and come up with especially inventive ideas. Retrograde Mercury aligns with the Sun on the 30th, bringing illumination to our thoughts. It’s a favorable time for processing recent events and ideas, and for beginning to look at problems or issues from a new perspective and with a new understanding. Significant new ideas can be birthed at this time.


People don’t say what they mean, or mean what they say!


Learn more at CafeAstrology