Through the Window (YUCK!)

ps-crane-hookI  gaze out my office window for just a minute to see two portable urinals floating high above the 4th floor of our office’s new partially-completed parking structure. Ewww! YUCK!

This is something that I never thought I would wonder about…

Is that how they do that? Does that mean that there were two port-a-johns “airlifted” OFF of the garage before and I missed that part?! How often do the potties get “changed”? Why haven’t I noticed this before?Help!

I didn’t even know that’s how those things are transported! What happens if they tip? What if one of them is too full? What if there’s still someone inside?

          “Heads up!!!”

I knew they were up there, I just never wondered how they got there…

Now I kind of wish that I didn’t know. You know? ;)

12 responses to “Through the Window (YUCK!)

  1. LOL! I’m so sorry you had to spend an entire minute pondering about the horrors presented by two portable urinals. This post was a refreshing change of pace from the other posts today. :) Nicely done!

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Through the Window.. .where is the Southern Cross? | Fasting, Food and other musings by determined34

  3. Pingback: Inspiration: In The Heart Of Winter… | Mirth and Motivation

Your Thoughts?

