Smitten with Him

grown-up stuff happens here sometimes

Through the Window (YUCK!)

on January 29, 2013

ps-crane-hookI  gaze out my office window for just a minute to see two portable urinals floating high above the 4th floor of our office’s new partially-completed parking structure. Ewww! YUCK!

This is something that I never thought I would wonder about…

Is that how they do that? Does that mean that there were two port-a-johns “airlifted” OFF of the garage before and I missed that part?! How often do the potties get “changed”? Why haven’t I noticed this before?Help!

I didn’t even know that’s how those things are transported! What happens if they tip? What if one of them is too full? What if there’s still someone inside?

          “Heads up!!!”

I knew they were up there, I just never wondered how they got there…

Now I kind of wish that I didn’t know. You know? 😉


12 responses to “Through the Window (YUCK!)

  1. Yeahthtsme says:

    Couldn’t help but laugh at this. What if it falls on someone? Yuck it is!

  2. djmatticus says:

    Sometimes, ignorance is bliss.

  3. Amba Nair says:

    LOL! I’m so sorry you had to spend an entire minute pondering about the horrors presented by two portable urinals. This post was a refreshing change of pace from the other posts today. 🙂 Nicely done!

  4. I wonder if someone decided to go for a ride. Yipee!

  5. luv2sex.info says:

    I never think so much about this !

  6. […] Through the Window (YUCK!) « smittenwithhim […]

Talk to me :-)